IGETC Resources

Members of the UC/CCC/CSU IGETC Committee will house and share approved IGETC policy updates and clarifications with the faculty and staff members from all higher education systems.

IGETC Standards Subcommittee 2021-2022 Roster:


UC UCOPE – Jingsong Zhang, IGETC Standards Chair  (Term: 2021-2023)

CSU Faculty – Mark Van Selst, GEAC Chair  (Term: 2020-2022)  

CCC Faculty – Michelle Velasquez Bean


CCC – Craig Kutil, Articulation Officer 

CCC – Dolores Davison, ASCCC President

CCC – Ginni May, ASCCC Vice President

CCCCO – Bob Quinn, Transfer and Articulation Specialist

UCOP – Chase Fischerhall, A-G and Transfer Policy Analysis and Coordination Associate Director

CSUCO – Brent M. Foster, Assistant Vice Chancellor and State University Dean, Academic Programs

CSUCO – Quajuana Chapman, Assistant Director, General Education and Intersegmental Partnerships 

CSU – Blake Buller, the Articulation Officer from CSU Channel Islands

IGETC CCC System Office Memo on New IGETC Standards March 10, 2008 (PDF)

IGETC Clarification Letter June 26, 2008 (PDF)

Partial IGETC Certification at UC, Berkeley Feburary 27, 2008 (PDF)

SMC English AP Study October 26, 2008 (PDF)