IGETC Resources

Members of the UC/CCC/CSU IGETC Committee will house and share approved IGETC policy updates and clarifications with the faculty and staff members from all higher education systems.

IGETC Standards Subcommittee 2020-2021 Roster:

Members:

CCC – Michelle Velasquez Bean, IGETC Standards Chair  (Term: 2019-2021)
mbean@riohondo.edu 

UC BOARS – Barbara Knowlton, BOARS Representative (Term 2019-2021)
 knowlton@psych.ucla.edu

CSU Faculty – Mark Van Selst, GEAC Chair  (Term: 2020-2022) 
mark.vanselst@sjsu.edu  

Advisory:

CCC – Craig Kutil, Articulation Officer 
ckutil@laspositascollege.edu  

CCCCO – Bob Quinn, Transfer and Articulation Specialist
bquinn@cccco.edu

UCOP – Chase Fischerhall, A-G and Transfer Policy Analysis and Coordination Associate Director
Chase.Fischerhall@ucop.edu

CSUCO  – Melissa Lavitt, Assistant Vice Chancellor
mlavitt@calstate.edu

CSUCO – Quajuana Chapman, Articulation and Curriculum Assistant 
qchampman@calstate.edu  


IGETC CCC System Office Memo on New IGETC Standards March 10, 2008 (PDF)

IGETC Clarification Letter June 26, 2008 (PDF)

Partial IGETC Certification at UC, Berkeley Feburary 27, 2008 (PDF)

SMC English AP Study October 26, 2008 (PDF)