IGETC Resources

 

Members of the UC/CCC/CSU IGETC Committee will house and share approved IGETC policy updates and clarifications with the faculty and staff members from all higher education systems.

IGETC Standards Subcommittee 2019-2020 Roster:

Members:

ICAS – Michelle Bean, ASCCC Area C Representative, Chair IGETC Standards Subcommittee (appointed member) mbean@riohondo.edu

UC BOARS – Barbara Knowlton, BOARS Representative (appointed member) knowlton@psych.ucla.edu

CSU Faculty – Meiling Wu, ASCSU (appointed member) meiling.wu@csueastbay.edu

Advisory:

CCC Faculty – Aimee Tran, Articulation Officer, (appointed advisory) atran@saddleback.edu

CCCCO – Bob Quinn, Articulation and Transfer (advisory) bquinn@cccco.edu

UCOP – Chase Fischerhall, UCOP Representative (advisory) Chase.Fischerhall@ucop.edu

CCC Faculty – Estela Narrie (guest member/historian) NARRIE_ESTELA@smc.edu


IGETC CCC System Office Memo on New IGETC Standards March 10, 2008 (PDF)

IGETC Clarification Letter June 26, 2008 (PDF)

Partial IGETC Certification at UC, Berkeley Feburary 27, 2008 (PDF)

SMC English AP Study October 26, 2008 (PDF)